MORTGAGE INDUSTRY LINKS

LOAN PROGRAMS

Conventional Loans by FANNIE MAE: https://www.knowyouroptions.com/#

Conventional Loans by Freddie Mac: https://sf.freddiemac.com/

Government Loans by Ginnie Mae: https://www.ginniemae.gov/pages/default.aspx

FHA Loan 3 ½% down: https://www.hud.gov/buying/loans

FHA Condo look up: https://entp.hud.gov/idapp/html/condlook.cfm

Home Ready 3% down by Fannie Mae:  https://www.fanniemae.com/singlefamily/homeready

Home Ready Income Eligibility Look Up: https://homeready-eligibility.fanniemae.com/homeready/

Home Possible 3% down by Freddie Mac: http://www.freddiemac.com/homepossible/

Home Possible Income and Property Eligibility: https://sf.freddiemac.com/working-with-us/affordable-lending/home-possible-eligibility-map

VA Home Loans 0% Down by U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs: www.benefits.va.gov/homeloans/ 

NMLS Consumer Access: https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org 

REVERSE MORTGAGE LINKS

National Reverse Mortgage Lenders Association: www.reversemortgage.org 

Certified Reverse Mortgage Professional Roster List: https://www.reversemortgage.org/About-NRMLA/Certified-Reverse-Mortgage-Professionals